Skip to content

Auto-Unacknowledge Moved Schedules

· MTX · Feature

When a user’s schedule record is moved to a different day by another individual, MTX will automatically clear the schedule’s acknowledged flag so there can be a record of if the scheduled user acknowledged the new scheduled date/time.

Read how it works now

All changes